Red Feather Lakes Elementary School

The little school in the pines

Staff Directory

The staff at Red Feather Lakes Elementary are outstanding educators dedicated to the emotional and academic growth of your student. We believe that open communication between the classroom teacher and parents is crucial. Therefore, we have listed both telephone and e-mail contact information to make communicating easy. Please do not hesitate to contact our staff if you have questions regarding our school.

Class Staff Member Class Website Staff Email Staff Phone
Media, and Technology Jill Culotta jculotta@psdschools.org 488-6550
Kindergarten and First Kat Jayroe  K-1 kjayroe@psdschools.org 488-6562
Second and Third Elaine Rankin  2-3 erankin@psdschools.org

488-6563

Fourth and Fifth David Hitchcock  4-5 dhitchcock@psdschools.org 488-6561
Office Manager Jill Culotta jculotta@psdschools.org 488-6550
Mountain School Principal Tom Schachet tschache@psdschools.org 488-6553
Art Nancy West  Art nwest@psdschools.org 488-6550
Music Stephanie Lane slane@psdschools.org 488-6550
Physical Education Corey Slack PE cslack@psdschools.org 488-6550
Instructional Para Jennie Horna jhorna@psdschools.org 488-6550
Interventionist  Sue Meyer smcphaul@psdschools.org 488-6550
Integrated Services Olivia Spanos ospanos@psdschools.org 488-6550
Counselor Sarah Kress skress@psdschools.org 488-6550